Why I don't like math

Det var du och jag i 30 månader. 30 månader! Det tog dig inte ens 30 dagar att gå vidare.

Today is one of those days. The days where you just feel like it's about time to surrender, to give up. The days when you feel like you have nothing else to give, nothing to aim for or dream of. The days when you don't even want to get out of bed just because you feel like a fucking train-wreck. This is one of those days. Why, why am I having such a hard time getting over you? It feels like I'm never ever going to feel the rush of happiness again. I'm sure I look strong as hell on the outside, but if you see what I feel like on the inside, you would see I'm not as strong as i appear. I might look like I've moved on, but I feel the exact opposit of moving on. I feel like I'm just moving backwards and the days just get harder and harder to get through. The memories of what we had, and who we were, won't fade away. The images just get clearer and brighter each day. Why, WHY am I having such a hard time getting over you? You moved on quicker than I could even imagne you would and now you're with her. Her. It's all I can think about. You walk the streets of my neighborhood, and do the things we did in my neighborhood. It makes me sick. Just thinking about you two togheter makes my heart break down to the core. "Was it all that easy to put aside your feelings." You have allways been, and allways will be, special to me. But the fact is that I hate that right now. Varför kan det inte vara lika lätt för mig som för dig?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gisele

Ja, hennes bröst är något mer neutralt än dem andras.. brösten är snygga och jag skulle hellre ha mina bröst såg ut sådär än hängbröst med silikon i..

2008-06-23 @ 23:35:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0