Hon är snygg också!


I know you know my boyfriend is out of town
So have a drink, let's talk it over
So many things I shouldn't be saying now
You know I like my boys a little bit older
I just wanna use your love
tonight, tonight, tonight. tonight, tonight
I don't wanna lose your love tonight

Try to stop  my head from spinning
Too much to drink - not making sense
It's been a while since I've been with someone new
But I can't stop the way I'm feeling

As you leave please would you just close the door
Now that our love affair is over
You're exactly what I was looking for
We'll go find a shoulder to cry upon

I just wanna use your love tonight
You don't mean nothing at all to me
 x x x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0