The Ark

Vart tog de vägen? Helt knas var dom men shit vilka låtar de gjort! Min absoluta favorit är helt klart Tell me this night is over, så mycket i den låten som träffar mig rakt i hjärtat.

"Why should it be so bad to be bad,
When it´s so hard to be anything at all?"

"- You get so silly when you´re lonely
And you think that you're the only"
I hope that someone´s gonna call
And tell me this night is over
Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older"

"But now and then
When I look into the mirror
All I see is a big mistake"

"I just wanna believe
That I could be something to someone
- Am I the only one around here,
Who´s not gonna live my life in fear?"

"- I don´t have words to say
How much I think I owe you,"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0