For your eyes only

You tell me
You didn't mean to hurt me
You don't wanna make me cry
Well, not a single tear will leave my eyes

Believe me
Things are out of hand
What don't you understand
You're not the one
Believe me
Take your things and go
Here's what you need to know
You're not the one

Just stop feeling pity
It's not really pretty
Where is your self-respect

You got scared of going steady
Now you say that you're ready
That you've had some time to reflect

Guess you don't know what you have, until everything is gone
Oh it's sad, how it comes back around
And when I am letting go, you keep holding on
So please spare yourself the pain and get out

Believe me
Things are out of hand
What don't you understand
You're not the one


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0